Thick and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

2 07 2009

IMG_0268

This is one of the no-fail recipes that I like to refer back to for Chocolate Chip Cookies. I tried making Alton Brown’s The Chewy before, but something went TERRIBLY wrong with it and they all turned out flat. (Alton, don’t worry, I will try your recipe again.)

So, when my nephew showed his mad swimming skills last weekend, I promised him his favorite cookie. Without hesitation, he said CHOCOLATE! So, I made these cookies for him and they were a hit!

I posted about these cookies before, so definitely give this recipe a shot next time you are in the mood for some yummy CCC’s!

IMG_0267

Actions

Information

One response

2 07 2009
Erin

Those look YUMMY!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

