Announcing: The New Blog

7 04 2010

Hi everyone! I have been absent with posting because I’ve been working on a new food blog. My blog will no longer be considered Skinny Food by Amy, but rather, The Nifty Foodie.

All new posts (along with your old favorites) will be on there from now on, so feel free to update your readers to this link!

http://www.theniftyfoodie.com/food

While you’re at it, feel free to become a fan of The Nifty Foodie (click on the Facebook button on the new page) or add me to Twitter! :)

I’m very excited about this new change, and hope you all stick with me as I make this move!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

