Weight Loss at it’s finest…

9 06 2008

I’ve been reading the blog Half of Me by author Jennette Fulda. Reading about her lifestyle transformation has really been inspiring to me, and I would love to read her new book, which has received raving reviews! Jennette is graciously hosting a giveaway of so much cool stuff, so I just had to let everyone know!

View this video here and check out her blog entry concerning the giveaway, if you would like to participate too!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 06 2008
Lorie

I just found your blog from a blog link to a blog link lol! I do Weight Watchers Too and will be back neat blog! Come visit my Honey I Shrank Myself, if you get a chance.

1 07 2008
Loki

I saw your blog when you posted on the Honeymoon board, its really fantastic. I hope you don’t mind if I link it on my blog? I’m lokiskitchen.blogspot.com. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

