My Smock Christmas Cards!

3 12 2008

I know this isn’t cooking related, but I wanted to show everyone these adorable letterpress holiday cards I won in a blog giveaway from this fun entertaining blog called The Little Things.

Smock Paper is a website that carries letterpress invitations and stationary. Best of all, they are eco-friendly, offering bamboo paper products.

The cards I won are part of their Merry collection. I just got these in today and I can’t believe how unbelievably cute these are and how great the quality is!

img_7192

There are many more designs where that came from, so if you are stumped on where to get your holiday cards this year, check this store out!

Actions

Information

3 responses

4 12 2008
Debbie @ Smock.

Thanks for the kind words about our holiday cards, Amy! We hope you enjoy sending them out. Happy holidays!

12 12 2008
Maris

I love homemade Christmas cards! These are adorable, you’re so talented!

12 12 2008
Amy

These weren’t homemade. These are letterpress holiday cards made by Smock Paper! 🙂

Leave a Reply

