Where’s Amy?

9 06 2009

I have to apologize for my recent absence and lack of posting. See, I have a big excuse.

039 (2)

I’m sorry…I was busy being a bride (bride-to-be). See, a couple months prior to the big day, I got super busy with DIY projects, guest list dilemmas, you name it, I was working on it!

Now, the kitchen is my domain with lots and lots of new goodies! Our family and friends were overly generous and we are still working on Thank You notes! IMG_0187
You can imagine how full our recycling bin was with corrugated cardboard. πŸ™‚

I just wanted to let y’all know to stay tuned! There will be tons of posts coming up soon. πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

4 responses

9 06 2009
Ellie

Beautiful bride!!!

9 06 2009
Laura

Congrats! You look beautiful!

9 06 2009
Joelen

Congratulations to the gorgeous bride!! (I’ve missed commenting on your blog for a bit so it’s so good to have some time and catch up with all your cooking/baking! πŸ™‚ )

10 06 2009
Amy

Thanks girl! It’s great to be back to blogging again! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

