Blog Award

23 06 2009

lovelyblog15
Thanks to Cooking with Christen, I received this blog award. I love passing on these awards to fellow bloggers, so here I go!

These are the rules:
1. Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award, and his or her blog link.
2. Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered.
3. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.

I don’t really have newly discovered blogs that I’ve taken a liking to, so I’m going to break the rules and nominate a few that I love to read (and you should add too, for some cooking/baking inspiration!)!

  1. Taste of Home Cooking
  2. Carrie’s Sweet Life
  3. Annie’s Eats
  4. Joelen’s Culinary Adventures
  5. Loves to Eat
  6. Mrs. Sac’s Purple Kitchen
  7. Made by Melissa
  8. Elly Says Opa
  9. Dinner & Dessert
  10. Cate’s World Kitchen
  11. Cara’s Cravings
  12. Random Ramblings
  13. Proceed with Caution
  14. Reservations not Required
  15. Megan’s Cookin
Actions

Information

5 responses

23 06 2009
megan

Amy, how sweet! Thank you. I’ll go check out these other blogs too. I love linky love! Best way to find new blogs.

23 06 2009
Cate

Thank you 🙂 I’m excited to check out the other blogs on your list!

23 06 2009
Melissa

Thank you Amy!

24 06 2009
elly

Thank you so much! 🙂

7 07 2009
Erin

Thank you so much! We have a lot of favorites in common!

Leave a Reply

